January 17, 2021
The best price on AirPods is $129 right now

Best Buy Cyber Monday: 2-hour flash sale on Apple and Beats is live until 3 p.m. ET


This story is part of Holiday Gift Guide 2020, CNET’s gift picks with expert advice, reviews and recommendations for the latest tech gifts for you and your family.

Cyber Monday is in full swing and Best Buy already has plenty of discounts. But for two hours — 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. ET today — it’s running a quickie flash sale on Apple and Beats products. We can’t say all the deals are really deals, but a few are. For instance, the standard AirPods ($100) are now $10 better than the current best price at Amazon, and within a dollar of their all-time low. The Beats Solo Pro are at their lowest price of $155 in certain color options. 

Note that you need to be a member of the My Best Buy rewards program for some of these (it’s free to join).

Read more: Top Best Buy Cyber Monday deals

Find a full list of flash-sale discounts below. As a reminder, these deals run two hours only, or while supplies last:

  • 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. ET
  • Noon to 2 p.m. CT
  • 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. MT
  • 10 a.m. to noon PT

Best Buy Cyber Monday Flash Sale Deals

Sarah Tew/CNET

As I said, this is about as low as you get for the AirPods with the standard charging case (no wireless charging). Their price has hit $99, so it’s a dollar difference. Their current sale price is $120.

Sarah Tew/CNET

The Solo Pro, Beats’ very good on-ear noise-canceling headphones, have been on sale for $170 for the past couple of weeks, with the light blue version dipping as low as $155. Now Best Buy has added more colors for that $155 low price.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *